Safety & Risk Management Committee


  • Sandra Cirincione,Department of Human Resources
  • Glenn Schnabel, Director of Risk Management
  • Walter Marsicovetere, Employee Safety Officer
  • Steven Skrynecki, Police Chief
  • Town Code Compliance and Emergency Management Administrator
  • Alex Gregor, Highway Superintendent
  • James Burke, Town Attorney
  • Cheryl Kraft, Chief Fire Marshal
  • Kristen Doulos, Town Parks Director
  • Christine Fetten, Town Engineer
  • Representative, Southampton Town SOA
  • Representative, Southampton Town PBA
  • Representative, CSEA
  • Representative, Insurance Carrier/Broker


Jay Schneiderman, Supervisor - Town Board liaison

Each member serves a one-year term.